Open with:
SIA «LINAS AGRO»

Bauskas iela 2, Jelgava, LV-3001, Latvija

Tālr. +371 630 840 24
Fakss +371 630 842 24
E-pasts info@linasagro.lv

Kods 53603019011
PVN numurs LV53603019011

Agronomijas nodaļas vadītājs

Ģirts Šteinbergs (Zemgale - Kurzeme), mob. tālr. +371 29344500, e-pasts g.steinbergs@linasagro.lv

Kurzemes reģiona tirdzniecības vadītājs

Jānis Vecbaštiks, mob. tālrunis 29190770, e-pasts j.vecbastiks@linasagro.lv


Agronomi- konsultanti:


Zemgale:

Vilnis Kauliņš, mob. tālr. +371 26173833, e-pasts v.kaulins@linasagro.lv

Dace Kazlauska, mob. tālr. +371 26475109, e-pasts d.kazlauska@linasagro.lv
 

Zemgale - Kurzeme:

Diāna Irbe, mob. tālr. +371 28386468, e-pasts d.irbe@linasagro.lv


Kurzeme:

Armands Bračs, mob. tālr. +371 22011308, e-pasts a.bracs@linasagro.lv

Artis Rimkus, mob. tālr. +371 25646455, e-pasts a.rimkus@linasagro.lv


Vidzeme:


Ilze Plūme Tauriņa, mob. tālr. +371 26330676, e-pasts i.plume@linasagro.lv


Latgale – Vidzeme:

Sarma Spirģe, mob. tālr. +371 26606727, e-pasts s.spirge@linasagro.lv


Latgale:

Juris Dilāns, mob. tālr. +371 22007344, e-pasts j.dilans@linasagro.lv

Ingus Ciesalnieks, mob. tālr. +371 20263961 , e-pasts i.ciesalnieks@linasagro.lv

Ināra Andrejeva, mob. tālr. +371 29343528, e-pasts i.andrejeva@linasagro.lv


Loģistikas nodaļas vadītājs

Juris Petriks, mob. tālr. +371 26418180, e-pasts j.petriks@linasagro.lv

Noliktavas pārzinis

Andrejs Andruškevičs, mob. tālr. +371 20270031, e-pasts a.andruskevics@linasagro.lv